Bicycle package: Super deal now at € 109, breakfast included

When booking this package, the following is included: Stay in a standard room. Free bike for 1 day. Free 2 entrance tickets to visit the Belfry. Free bicycle ticket Ghent. Free bottle of water in the room. With the bicycle ticket, you cycle through Ghent and discover surprising places and parks in Ghent. You will experience a […]

Romantic package

Super deal now from € 119 Enjoy a romantic stay in Ghent with your loved one. Experience Ghent and come and spend the night in Parkhotel near the historic center of Ghent. You spend the night in a comfort room, equipped with WiFi, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. After checking in you can enjoy a relaxing walk […]

Promo: overnight stay and Belgian fries at € 109

You should not miss this promo if you like delicious Belviva fries from us. Our offer includes: 1 night in a standard room with breakfast, one packet of French fries from Filip with sauce and one piece of meat of your choice per person. The best fries in Ghent !!!

Pack vélo: Super deal maintenant à €109, petit-déjeuner inclus - Parkhotel Gent

Lors de la réservation de ce forfait, ce qui suit est inclus : Séjournez dans une chambre standard. Vélo gratuit pendant 1 jour. 2 entrées gratuites pour la visite du Beffroi. Billet vélo gratuit Gand. Bouteille d'eau gratuite dans la chambre. Avec le billet vélo, vous pédalez à travers Gand et découvrez des lieux et des parcs surprenants à Gand. Vous ferez l'expérience d'un […]

Forfait Romantique

Super offre maintenant à partir de 119 € Profitez d'un séjour romantique à Gand avec votre bien-aimé. Découvrez Gand et venez passer la nuit au Parkhotel près du centre historique de Gand. Vous passez la nuit dans une chambre confort, équipée du WiFi, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bain privative. Après l'enregistrement, vous pourrez profiter d'une promenade relaxante [...]

Promo: nuitée et frites belges à 109 €

Vous ne devriez pas manquer cette promotion si vous aimez nos délicieuses frites Belviva. Notre offre comprend: 1 nuit en chambre standard avec petit-déjeuner, un paquet de frites de Filip avec sauce et un morceau de viande de votre choix par personne. Les meilleures frites de Gand !!!