News
Stay informed about news & events in Ghent

Ghent Film Festival

The Film Fest Gent is a fixture in the Flemish and international cultural landscape. This is thanks to strong, recurring formulas: dozens of quality films, film music concerts by top composers and extraordinary exhibitions at the edge of the cinema. Film Fest Gent bring pop-up cinemas at Ghent traders PuurGent and Film Fest Gent ...

More info →

OdeGand

OdeGand is a music festival on and along Ghent's inland waterways. Sail from one concert to another and discover all genres of music: from flamenco to jazz to classical. With one ticket you can use the boats all day long and you can experience numerous concerts. Enjoy in the evening ...

More info →

Ghent Holidayland

Quirky Ghent exudes history and offers you a culture cocktail filled to the brim. In July and August we give away two nights and a surprise package every two weeks. Discover this week's competition question and take your chance! competition rules Promotion conditions Ghent Holidayland 1: Ghent, city of art and culture https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AdQo0yKpVQI&feature=youtu.behttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zaCQPToPohttps://www .youtube.com / watch? v = paTaSA864H8https: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = w4XKXza8TDshttps: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = pk4ZxeG5P24 Nic…

More info →

Super offer: Lights on Van Eyck

“Lights on Van Eyck” is a unique light and sound experience and an ode to the grandmaster Jan Van Eyck! Sint-Niklaaskerk is the perfect location for those who love a unique mix of multimedia art, music and projection. To provide a digital and musical interpretation of the Ghent Altarpiece and Van Eyck's oeuvre ...

More info →

Nouvelles
Restez informé des actualités et événements à Gand

Festival du film de Gand

Le Film Fest Gent est un incontournable du paysage culturel flamand et international. C'est grâce à des formules fortes et récurrentes: des dizaines de films de qualité, des concerts de musiques de films par les plus grands compositeurs et des expositions extraordinaires aux portes du cinéma. Le Film Fest Gent apporte des cinémas éphémères aux commerçants gantois PuurGent et Film Fest Gent ...

Plus d'infos →

OdeGand

OdeGand est un festival de musique sur et le long des voies navigables intérieures de Gand. Naviguez d'un concert à l'autre et découvrez tous les genres de musique: du flamenco au jazz en passant par le classique. Avec un seul billet, vous pouvez utiliser les bateaux toute la journée et assister à de nombreux concerts. Profitez le soir ...

Plus d'infos →

Gand Holidayland

Quirky Gand respire l'histoire et vous propose un cocktail culturel rempli à ras bord. En juillet et août, nous offrons deux nuits et un forfait surprise toutes les deux semaines. Découvrez la question du concours de cette semaine et tentez votre chance! règles du concours Conditions de promotion Gand Holidayland 1: Gand, ville d'art et de culture https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AdQo0yKpVQI&feature=youtu.behttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zaCQPToPohttps://www .youtube.com / watch? v = paTaSA864H8https: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = w4XKXza8TDshttps: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = pk4ZxeG5P24 Nic…

Plus d'infos →

Super offre: Lumières sur Van Eyck

«Lights on Van Eyck» est une expérience lumineuse et sonore unique et une ode au grand maître Jan Van Eyck! Sint-Niklaaskerk est l'endroit idéal pour ceux qui aiment un mélange unique d'art multimédia, de musique et de projection. Fournir une interprétation numérique et musicale du Retable de Gand et de l'œuvre de Van Eyck ...

Plus d'infos →